Main / New Music

Sadat X Never Left (Cover Art & Tracklisting)

Sadat X officially released the artwork and tracklisting for his upcoming project Never Left, which features artists like Cormega, Black Rob, King T, Craig G, Skyzoo and more. Member of the legendary Brand Nubian, who celebrated 24 years since their debut album last week, Never Left will be Sadat’s 10th (solo) studio album. His last project Love, Hell or Right was released in 2012. The album drops January 20th. Check out the cover and tracklisting after the jump.

Sadat X Never Left (Cover Art & Tracklisting)

1. We In New York [Prod by JFR]
2. 1st Show (Interlude)
3. I Know This Game [Prod by Real McKoy]
4. What Up Kid [Prod by Matt Velez]
5. Get Yours – Ft. Black Rob [Prod by Real McKoy]
6. Notorious B.I.G. Story (Interlude)
7. Beautiful Day [Prod by Fantom Of The Beat]
8. Slidin’ – Ft. King T [Prod by Vanderslice]
9. On Fire – Ft. Cormega & Lanelle Tyler [Prod by Real Mckoy]
10. NaS Story (Interlude)
11. Armageddon – Ft. Stryfe [Prod by Man Meets Machine]
12. Ya Best Friends Girl [Prod by Real McKoy]
13. Put it On Me – Ft. Nachy Bless, Chi-Ali & Fokis [Prod by Relavant Beats]
14. 2Pac Story (Interlude)
15. Live & Ya Learn – Ft. Maverick [Prod by Moods and Vibrations]
16. Get Right – Ft. Dres [Prod by Fantom Of The Beat]
17. Ain’t Nothing Funny – Ft. Craig G & Skyzoo [Prod by ill Majestic]
18. Jay-Z Story (Interlude)
19. Never Left – Ft. Tony Mays [Prod by James Moore]

AA Hip Hop Staff About Author

Top music, fashion and sneaker picks by our wonderful team! Follow our Twitter!