aahiphopradio / Main

AAHIPHOP Radio – April ’15

Welcome to AAHIPHOP Radio – a new pilot initiative here at aboveaveragehiphop.com. We’re going to be bringing you dope monthly mixes, and giving our unsigned submission a chance to get some shine at the same time. We’ll be reserving 2-3 slots a month for some of the hottest unsigned submissions we receive here  So be sure to keep the submissions coming. Enjoy our first mix! Track-listing is below.


1. It Ain’t Hard To Tell – Chris Rivers
2. All Or Nothing – Eastkoast & Lewis Parker
3. Take It In Blood – LiFECREW
4. What’s My Name – Kid Cubicle
5. Believe Me Son – Savage Souls
6. Maybloom – Moka Only

Riley About Author

Riley here — father, artist, videographer, professional writer and SERIOUS hip-hop head. I'm a member of the Universal Zulu Nation, and I think everything is better on vinyl. Add me on Twitter! @specialdesigns